Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Add Reply
Award Winning Skaven Army - For Sale
Topic Started: 2nd May 2007 - 04:11 PM (4,064 Views)
Ganymede

This is a skaven army I've been working on for over several years and I am looking to unload it. It is chock full of conversions and customization, including a striking unit of undead skaven (complete with undead grey seer, incase you wanted to field them as the Cursed Company). The standard 2250 point list (of which the display board is built around) has won numerous painting and comp awards at the RTT level, and has even garnered Comp and Best General awards at the [warhammertag50]GT[/warhammertag50] level. A number of the models, namely the grey seer, the undead seer, and the demonically posessed rat ogre, have won awards for their painting and conversion.

This army includes a display board with detatchable terrain pieces and dice/templates caddy in the front. It also includes the textured movement trays and custom tunnel tokens.

The army is currently on Ebay, The link is prominently displayed in my Sig.

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
This is the link leading to my skaven army on EBAY!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...31060&rd=1&rd=1
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

Ganymede

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Chieftain Cazgar
Member Avatar
Prophet of Plastic
wow your characters and the undead unit look awesome!

the rest looks pretty cool, but it doesn't stand out as much. great work, after all that effort, don't you wanna hold onto it all though?
Posted Image

Posted Image

Warwolt the disturbed assassin
D00M WH33L 1337 R1D3R